Contact us

Chairman Dave Freeman 07557 340345 barnowl1908@btinternet.com

Club Secretary

Simon Priscott 07879642386 Spriscott@ppmoxford.com
Treasurer Barbara Babbage 07876501949 Barbara@worton-edge.com
Fixture Secretary Dave Freeman 07557 340345 barnowl1908@btinternet.com
Membership Secretary Matt Gaskin 07785 558527 Membership@tewcc.org.uk
Welfare Officer Joe Hummer 07875 814067 jgh40@btinternet.com
Cricket Development Officer Phil Slatter 01993 89850207817 363663 ptcslatter@aol.com
1st XI Captain Andy Harris 07841 758424 andyharris202@hotmail.com
2nd XI Captain Ian Bryan 07985261975 ianbryan77@aol.com

3rd XI Captain
Tom Young tom_y93@hotmail.com

4th XI Captain
Gordon Selwood jgh40@btinternet.com
Sunday/Friendlies Manager Dave Freeman 07557 340345 barnowl1908@btinternet.com
Midweek Captain Carl Haggett & Jack Haggett 07799 436500 or 07818 468019 c.haggett877@btinternet.com
Under 17 Manager TBC
Under 15 Manager TBC
Under 13 Manager Josh Garrett 07584 246334 josh.garrett22@yahoo.com
Under 11 Manager Mick White 07514 161357 michael.white024@gmail.com
Youth Academy co-ordinator TBA